Contract Faculty

Visting Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Cardoso, Inês S510 Ross x30385 icardoso@yorku.ca
Wustenburg, Jenny N823 Ross x22398 jwustenb@yorku.ca

Contract/Part-time Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Almasi, Oswald S527 Ross x20767 oalmasi@yorku.ca
Aravossitas, Themistoklis 140 Founders x33195 travoss@yorku.ca
Barnes, Maureen W128 Bethune x66011 maureen@yorku.ca
Barouni Ebrahimi, Alireza N806 Ross x30448 abarouni@yorku.ca
Laura Baxter S557 Ross labaxter@yorku.ca
Beresford, Gillian S327F Ross x77648 beresfor@yorku.ca
Carra-Salsberg, Fernanda  S529 Ross  x20765  fcarra@yorku.ca
Coen, Carlo 235 Founders x23094  ccoen@yorku.ca
Di Vincenzo, Patrizia S505 Ross x88733 padivin@yorku.ca
Dong, Alice S503 Ross x88730 abodong@yorku.ca
Edgar, Nicole S557 Ross nhe@yorku.ca
El-Khoury, Giscard S543 Ross x88728
Filip, Alina N806 Ross x30448 afilip13@yorku.ca
Folinazzo, Giacomo  S503 Ross  x88730  giacfoli@yorku.ca
Fonseca, Julio S529 Ross x20765 jfonseca@yorku.ca
Ford, Pilar S527 Ross x20767 pford@yorku.ca
Forrester, Clive 141 Founders x44089 clivef@yorku.ca
Friesner, Michael S557 Ross mfries@yorku.ca
Frohlich-Dees, Maria S527 Ross x20767 frohdees@yorku.ca
Gee, Seran S549 Ross x66288 sgee@yorku.ca
Hadidi, Ali  S327G Ross  x77648  hadidi@yorku.ca
Hainagiu, Victor N825 Ross x22580 hainagiu@yorku.ca
Hargreaves, Linda S543 Ross x88728 lhargrea@yorku.ca
Hejazi, Sherry S534 Ross x44503 shejazi4@yorku.ca
Huo, Xiangying S534 Ross x44503 xiangying_huo@edu.yorku.ca
Inutsuka, Kumiko S528A Ross  x88748  inutsuka@yorku.ca
Jam, Mustafa mustafaj@yorku.ca
Jeong, Seongpil S414E Ross x20495 piljeong@yorku.ca
Jordao, Aida S509 Ross x30384 ajordao@yorku.ca
Knouzi, Ibtissem S535 Ross x44502 iknouzi@yorku.ca
Ko, Sunho  S414E Ross  x20495  sunhoko@yorku.ca
Koslowski, Michael  S569 Ross  x20302  mnkos@yorku.ca
Li, Yanfei  S115 Ross  tarynyfl@yorku.ca
Limnidis, John S522 Ross limnidis@yorku.ca
Lurkhur, Karen N825 Ross x22580 lurkher@yorku.ca
Marino, Nina S505 Ross x88733
Marques, Irene S527 Ross x20767 irenemar@yorku.ca
McComb, Brenda S327D Ross x33951 bmccomb@yorku.ca
Mendelsohn, Jon  S327F Ross  x77648  jmendel@yorku.ca
Mitsui, Akiko  S528 Ross  x88748  akmitsui@yorku.ca
Moosavi, Marjan S527 Ross x20767 smoosavi@yorku.ca
Neuländer, Marina S527 Ross x20767 mneuland@yorku.ca
O'Reagan, Keith N806 Ross  x30448  koregan@yorku.ca
Packer, Shira S544 Ross x88720 spacke@yorku.ca
Pajoohesh, Parto S327 E Ross x77611 partopaj@yorku.ca
Pan, Gang  S115 Ross  gangpan@yorku.ca
Piechocinski, Beata 126 Founders x66913 beatak@yorku.ca
Price, Robert 311 Founders roprice@yorku.ca
Rezaei, Amir S327G Ross x22547 arezaei@yorku.ca
Reynolds, Kevin 141 Founders x44089 reynol15@yorku.ca
Russell, James 126 Founders x66913 jdr@yorku.ca
Sachdeva, Nidhi S327E Ross x77611 sachdeva@yorku.ca
Safdari, Mansour S327A Ross x77606 mansours@yorku.ca
Schatz, Donna S327F Ross x77648 dschatz@yorku.ca
Shehadi-Mishaiel, Carmela S509 Ross x30384 mishaiel@yorku.ca
Sheibani, Khatereh 140 Founders x33195 sheibani@yorku.ca
Sherkina-Lieber, Marina S555 Ross x20302 marinasl@yorku.ca
Shi, Karen (Xiao Ning) S503 Ross  x88730  xnshi@yorku.ca
Strothard, Kerrilyn S545 Ross x66287 kerrilyn@yorku.ca
Takagaki, Cary S509 Ross x30384 takagaki@yorku.ca
Tan, Danny dtan@yorku.ca
Tan de Bibiana, Sharron S545 Ross x66287 sharront@yorku.ca
Tawwab, Samia S569 Ross abdeltaw@yorku.ca
Tsau, Shu-ying S115 Ross suetsau@gmail.com
Upadhyay, Shiv S340 Ross upadhyay@yorku.ca
Valente, Andrea 126 Founders x66913 valentac@yorku.ca
Welsh, Christopher  S522 Ross  welshc@yorku.ca
Wilson, David S327E Ross x77611 wiseesl@yahoo.ca
Wilson, Tom S554A Ross x88735 twilson@yorku.ca
Woodworth, Johnathan
Zabbal, Youri  S555 Ross  x20302  yzabbal@yorku.ca