Contract Faculty

Visting Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Martins, Catia S522 Ross x88745 bragama@yorku.ca

Contract/Part-time Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Almasi, Oswald S527 Ross x20767 oalmasi@yorku.ca
Aravossitas, Themistoklis 140 Founders x33195 travoss@yorku.ca
Barnes, Maureen W128 Bethune x66011 maureen@yorku.ca
Laura Baxter S555 Ross x20302 labaxter@yorku.ca
Berecochea, Ximena S510 Ross x30385 ximenab@yorku.ca
Beresford, Gillian S327F Ross x77648 beresfor@yorku.ca
Blondeau, Brenda S550 Ross x88736 blondeau@yorku.ca
Cho, Hye Yoon S414E Ross  x20495  hycho@yorku.ca
Coen, Carlo 235 Founders x23094  ccoen@yorku.ca
Di Vincenzo, Patrizia S545 Ross x66287 padivin@yorku.ca
Dong, Alice S528 Ross x88748 abodong@yorku.ca
Filip, Alina afilip13@yorku.ca
Fonseca, Julio S529 Ross x20765 jfonseca@yorku.ca
Forrester, Clive S543 Ross x88728 clivef@yorku.ca
Friesner, Michael S557 Ross mfries@yorku.ca
Frohlich-Dees, Maria S527 Ross x20767 frohdees@yorku.ca
Hadidi, Ali  S327E Ross  x77611  hadidi@yorku.ca
Hargreaves, Linda S543 Ross x88728 lhargrea@yorku.ca
Harizanova, Snezhana S543 Ross x88728 snezhana@yorku.ca
Haynes, Helga S527 Ross x20767 helgahay@yorku.ca
Hazra, Anindo S543 Ross x88728 ahazra@yorku.ca
Inutsuka, Kumiko S526 Ross  x88746  inutsuka@yorku.ca
Jam, Mustafa mustafaj@yorku.ca
Jeong, Seongpil S414E Ross x20495 piljeong@yorku.ca
Jordao, Aida ajordao@yorku.ca
Ko, Sunho S414E Ross x20495 sunhoko@yorku.ca
Knouzi, Ibtissem S535 Ross x44502 iknouzi@yorku.ca
Ko, Sunho  S414E Ross  x20495  sunhoko@yorku.ca
Limnidis, John S571 Ross limnidis@yorku.ca
Lurkhur, Karen N845 Ross x66287 lurkher@yorku.ca
Marino, Nina S530 Ross x66126
McComb, Brenda S327D Ross x33951 bmccomb@yorku.ca
Mendelsohn, Jon  S327F Ross  x77648  jmendel@yorku.ca
Mitsui, Akiko  S526 Ross  x88746  akmitsui@yorku.ca
Moloney, Kevin moloney@yorku.ca
Moosavi, Marjan S543 Ross x88728 smoosavi@yorku.ca
Neulander, Marina S527 Ross x20767 mneuland@yorku.ca
O'Reagan, Keith N806 Ross  x30448  koregan@yorku.ca
Pajoohesh, Parto S327 E Ross x77611 partopaj@yorku.ca
Pan, Gang S569 Ross X20764  gangpan@yorku.ca
Piechocinski, Beata beatak@yorku.ca
Price, Robert roprice@yorku.ca
Ramirez, Elizabeth S329 Ross x20765
Reynolds, Kevin S510 Ross x30385 reynol15@yorku.ca
Russell, James jdr@yorku.ca
Sachdeva, Nidhi S558 Ross x66127 sachdeva@yorku.ca
Safdari, Mansour S327A Ross x77606 mansours@yorku.ca
Schatz, Donna S327F Ross x77648 dschatz@yorku.ca
Shehadi-Mishaiel, Carmela S509 Ross x30384 mishaiel@yorku.ca
Sheibani, Khatereh S509 Ross x66918 sheibani@yorku.ca
Sherkina-Lieber, Marina S555 Ross x20302 marinasl@yorku.ca
Shi, Karen (Xiao Ning) S528 Ross  x88748  xnshi@yorku.ca
Takagaki, Cary S509 Ross x30384 takagaki@yorku.ca
Takahashi, Eri S530 Ross x66126 takahashi@yorku.ca
Tan de Bibiana, Sharron sharront@yorku.ca
Tavares, Vander vander1@yorku.ca
Tsau, Shu-ying S569 Ross x20764 suetsau@gmail.com
Upadhyay, Shiv upadhyay@yorku.ca
Valente, Andrea valentac@yorku.ca
Villagomez, Berenice S510 Ross x30385 bcastill@glendon.yorku.ca
Welsh, Christopher S571 Ross  welshc@yorku.ca
Wilson, David S327E Ross x77611 wiseesl@yahoo.ca
Wilson, Tom S554A Ross x88735 twilson@yorku.ca
Zabbal, Youri  S555 Ross  x20302  yzabbal@yorku.ca