Contract Faculty

Visting Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Cardoso, Inês S510 Ross x30385 icardoso@yorku.ca

Contract/Part-time Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Abadir, Alfred S509 Ross x30384 aabadir@yorku.ca
Almasi, Oswald S527 Ross x20767 oalmasi@yorku.ca
Aravossitas, Themistoklis 141 Founders x44089 travoss@yorku.ca
Banerjee, Sadia  S327G Ross  x22547 shraboni@yorku.ca
Barnes, Maureen W128 Bethune x66011 maureen@yorku.ca
Blondeau, Brenda S546 Ross x33791 blondeau@yorku.ca
Carra-Salsberg, Fernanda  S529 Ross  x20765  fcarra@yorku.ca
Coen, Carlo 140 Founders x33195  ccoen@yorku.ca
DiPetta, Michael S327E Ross x77611 mdipetta@yorku.ca
DiVincenzo, Patrizia S505 Ross x88733 padivin@yorku.ca
Dong, Alice S521 Ross x88744 abodong@yorku.ca
Duncan, Liisa  S554 Ross  x88738  liduncan@yorku.ca
Filip, Alina  S327E Ross  x77611  afilip13@yorku.ca
Folinazzo, Giacomo  S533 Ross  x66127  giacfoli@yorku.ca
Fonseca, Julio S529 Ross x20765 jfonseca@yorku.ca
Ford, Pilar S527 Ross x20767 pford@yorku.ca
Forrester, Clive S504 Ross x88734 clivef@yorku.ca
Frohlich-Dees, Maria S574 Ross x88728 frohdees@yorku.ca
Galante, Angelica  S327C Ross  x77600  galante@yorku.ca
Ghassemi Jam, Mustafa S327E Ross x77611 mustafaj@yorku.ca
Hadidi, Ali  S327F Ross  x77648  hadidi@yorku.ca
Hainagiu, Victor S524 Ross x66289 hainagiu@yorku.ca
Hargreaves, Linda S327C Ross x77600 lhargrea@yorku.ca
Haynes, Helga S574 Ross x88728 helgahay@yorku.ca
Hejazi, Sherry S327C Ross x77600 sharareh_mousavhejazi@edu.yorku.ca
Horowitz, Sarah 755 Kaneff x77097 srh@yorku.ca
Inutsuka, Kumiko  S534 Ross  x20764  inutsuka@yorku.ca
Jeong, Seongpil S414E Ross x20495 piljeong@yorku.ca
Knouzi, Ibtissem S327F Ross x77648 iknouzi@yorku.ca
Ko, Sunho  S414E Ross  x20495  sunhoko@yorku.ca
LeBlanc, Emily  S555 Ross  x20302  leblan92@yorku.ca
Lee, Ahrong  S414C Ross  x22279  arlee@yorku.ca
Leon, Marsha S327G Ross x22547 mnleon@yorku.ca
Limnidis, John S576 Ross x55273 limnidis@yorku.ca
Lu, Yan  S502 Ross  x66287  yanlu@yorku.ca
Lurkhur, Karen S524 Ross x66289 lurkher@yorku.ca
Marino, Nina S505 Ross x88733
McComb, Brenda S327D Ross x33951 bmccomb@yorku.ca
 Mendelsohn, Jon  S327F Ross  x77648  jmendel@yorku.ca
Mitsui, Akiko  S504 Ross  x88734  akmitsui@yorku.ca
Moosavi, Marjan S574 Ross x88728 smoosavi@yorku.ca
Nagar, Khyati S504 Ross x88734 knagar@yorku.ca
Neuländer, Marina S574 Ross x88728 mneuland@yorku.ca
O'Reagan, Keith  N806 Ross  x30448  koregan@yorku.ca
Packer, Shira S549 Ross x66288 spacke@yorku.ca
Pajoohesh, Parto S327 F Ross x77648 partopaj@yorku.ca
Pan, Gang  S502 Ross  x66287  gangpan@yorku.ca
Piechocinski, Beata S549 Ross x66288 beatak@yorku.ca
Pollock, Shannon S522 Ross  x22573 pollocks@yorku.ca
Price, Robert S327F Ross x77648 rprice17@yorku.ca
Reynolds, Kevin S505A Ross x88737 reynol15@yorku.ca
Russell, James 035 Founders x20228 jdr@yorku.ca
Sachdeva, Nidhi S533 Ross x66127 sachdeva@yorku.ca
Safdari, Mansour S327A Ross x77606 mansours@yorku.ca
Schatz, Donna S327C Ross x77600 dschatz@yorku.ca
Seliger, Yael yseliger3@gmail.com
Shehadi-Mishaiel, Carmela S509 Ross x30384 mishaiel@yorku.ca
Sheibani, Khatereh 140 Founders x33195 sheibani@yorku.ca
Sherkina-Lieber, Marina S555 Ross x20302 marinasl@yorku.ca
 Shi, Karen (Xiao Ning)  S521 Ross  x88744  xnshi@yorku.ca
Takagaki, Cary S522 Ross x88745 takagaki@yorku.ca
Tan, Danny 037 Vanier x55353 dtan@yorku.ca
 Tan de Bibliani, Sharron  S327G Ross  x22547 sharront@yorku.ca
Tsau, Shu-ying S502 Ross x66287 suetsau@gmail.com
Upadhyay, Shiv S533 Ross x66127 upadhyay@yorku.ca
Valente, Andrea  S533 Ross  x66127  valentac@yorku.ca
 Welsh, Christopher  S576 Ross  x55273  welshc@yorku.ca
Wilson, David S327E Ross x77611 wiseesl@yahoo.ca
Wilson, Tom S554A Ross x88735 twilson@yorku.ca
Wustenburg, Jenny  N823 Ross  x22398  jwustenb@yorku.ca
Zabbal, Youri  S546A Ross  x33791  yzabbal@yorku.ca