Contract Faculty

Visting Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Cardoso, Inês S510 Ross x30385 icardoso@yorku.ca

Contract/Part-time Faculty

Name Office Phone E-mail
Abadir, Alfred S507A Ross x30448 aabadir@yorku.ca
Almasi, Oswald S507A Ross x30448 oalmasi@yorku.ca
Belladonna, Rita S507 Ross x88732 ritab@yorku.ca
Beresford, Gillian  S327G Ross  x22547 beresfor@yorku.ca
Carra-Salsberg, Fernanda  S529 Ross  x20765  fcarra@yorku.ca
Chen, Yi  S522 Ross  x88745  chenyi31@yorku.ca
Coen, Carlo 140 Founders x33195 ccoen@yorku.ca
DiVincenzo, Patrizia S528A Ross x88747 padivin@yorku.ca
Duncan, Liisa  S554 Ross  x88738  liduncan@yorku.ca
Elson, Nick  106 Winters  x55456  nelson@yorku.ca
Englander, Karen  S539 Ross  x20768  kareneng@yorku.ca
Fonseca, Julio S529 Ross x20765 jfonseca@yorku.ca
Ford, Pilar S527 Ross x20767 pford@yorku.ca
Forrester, Clive 140 Founders x33195 clivef@yorku.ca
Frohlich-Dees, Maria S574 Ross x88728 frohdees@yorku.ca
Giannou, Jamie  S522 Ross  x88745
Hadidi, Ali  S327F Ross  x77648  ahadidi@yorku.ca
Hall, Ron S576 Ross x55273 ronhall@yorku.ca
Haynes, Helga S574 Ross x88728 helgahay@yorku.ca
Inutsuka, Kumiko  S546 Ross  x20766  inutsuka@yorku.ca
Kim, Sunjo S414E Ross x20495 sungjo@yorku.ca
Ko, Sunho  S414E Ross  x20495  sungjo@yorku.ca
Lemak, Alina  S327G Ross  x22547  alinal@yorku.ca
Lenchuck, Iryna  S555 Ross  x20302  ilenchuk@yorku.ca
Limnidis, John S576 Ross x55273 limnidis@yorku.ca
Lu, Yan  S506 Ross  x66300  yanlu@yorku.ca
Marino, Nina S505 Ross x88733
McComb, Brenda S327D Ross x33951 bmccomb@yorku.ca
 Mendelsohn, Jon  S327F Ross  x77648  jmendel@yorku.ca
Mitsui, Akiko  S531S Ross  x88741  akmitsui@yorku.ca
Moloney, Kevin S327C Ross x77600 moloney@yorku.ca
Moosavi, Marjan S528A Ross x88747 smoosavi@yorku.ca
Naus, Gabriela S507A Ross x30448 gnaus@yorku.ca
Ng, Jacqueline S530A Ross x88739 jwng2009@yorku.ca
Neuländer, Marina S574 Ross x88728 mneuland@yorku.ca
O'Reagan, Keith  S509 Ross  x30384  koregan@yorku.ca
Pan, Gang  S502 Ross  x66287  gang.pan@mail.utoronto.ca
Pollock, Shannon S507 Ross pollocks@yorku.ca
Sachdeva, Nidhi S505A Ross x88737 sachdeva@yorku.ca
Safdari, Mansour S327A Ross x77606 mansours@yorku.ca
Seliger, Yael S505A Ross x88733 yaelseliger@gmail.com
Shapero, Judith S509 Ross x30384 jshapero@yorku.ca
Shehadi-Mishaiel, Carmela S531 Ross x88749 mishaiel@yorku.ca
 Shi, Karen (Xiao Ning)  S506 Ross  x66300  xnshi@yorku.ca
Takagaki, Cary S531A Ross x88741 takagaki@yorku.ca
Tsau, Shu-ying S502 Ross x66287 suetsau@gmail.com
Upadhyay, Shiv S530A Ross x88739 upadhyay@yorku.ca
Weiser, Keith  758 Kaneff  x33561  kweiser@yorku.ca
 Welsh, Christopher  S576 Ross  x55273  welshc@yorku.ca
Wilson, David S327E Ross x77611 wiseesl@yahoo.ca
Wilson, Tom S554A Ross x88735 twilson@yorku.ca
Yang, Jie  S502 Ross  x66287  jyang@yorku.ca
Zabbal, Youri  S555 Ross  x20302  yzabbal@yorku.ca